Leadership Oakland announces its LOXXVIII Cornerstone Class made up of 46 regional leaders. The Cornerstone program is a nine-month leadership experience consisting of a two-day retreat and monthly educational sessions. The monthly sessions delve into the issues facing the region – from education, government and the justice system to health and human services and race and ethnic diversity. The sessions are led by experts in each of these areas.

This year’s class represents corporate, civic and non-profit organizations throughout the SE Michigan region. For more information about the Cornerstone Program and the current class, visit the Leadership Oakland website at LeadershipOakland.com.

Members of this year’s class are as follows:

Lori Adkins
Oakland Schools

Melissa Aupperle
Grace Centers of Hope

Malissa Bossardet
Mills Pharmacy & Apothecary

Julie Brenner
Alliance of Coalitions for Healthy Communities

Amanda Chingman
Oakland Community Health Network

David DeLind
DTE Energy

Jody Dungey
The First Tee of Greater Detroit

Mike Goldin
Oakland Community College

Rose Grant
Flagstar Bank

Michael Griffie
Butzel Long P.C.

Napoleon Harrington
Ambassador Counseling & Resource Group

Kirsten Hartig
Oakland County

Stephanie Holland
Easterseals Michigan

Priscilla Huddleston
PBH Solutions, LLC

Megan Hutton
Beaumont Health

Nancy Isken
Beaumont Health

Alison Jaworowski
DTE Energy

James Kessler
Beaumont Health
Dan LaPonsie
Health Alliance Plan

Melissa Lehner
Health Alliance Plan

Kathy Livelsberger
Oakland University

Jeff Lothian
Marsh & McLennan Agency | Michigan

Bill Madias
VHM Enterprises, Inc.

Deb Nolan
Oakland County

Merrideth Okonkwor
Baker College

Heather Olson
Dickinson Wright PLLC

Amy Parnell
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Maggie Perry
Community Housing Network

Stephanie Potter
Oakland County

Katie Pullen
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

Chandra Reddibattini
Mercedes-Benz Financial Services

Kristin Rohrbeck
Oakland University

Kristin Rossi
Alzheimer’s Association – Greater Michigan Chapter

Deanna Schafer
Congressman Dave Trott

David Schelberg
McDonald Hopkins

Raj Shah
Northwestern Mutual

Mike Smith
Anderson Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Michael Sova
Beaumont Health

Tradina Taylor
Oakland Community Health Network

Cindy Thomas
Eight Mile Boulevard Association

Bernadette White
Beaumont Health

Marissa Wiesen
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

Diane Wolfenden
Priority Health

Tracy Woodard
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Trisha Zizumbo
Oakland County Health Division

Danielle Zuccaro
University Pediatricians

About Leadership Oakland

Established in 1990, Leadership Oakland is a 501 (c)(3) organization focused on business and community leadership development. The organization provides a nine-month Cornerstone Program to participants from businesses, organizations, and governmental agencies that are selected based on an application process. Leadership Oakland graduates are key business and community leaders serving as catalysts on boards of various organizations throughout the region.